Investigations Division

Name Position Phone Fax
Brad Fornash Detective 501.328.4127
Brian Williams Detective 501.328.4123
David Short Detective 501.328.4129
Gordon Ball Crime Analysis/Intelligence 501.328.4133
Greg Jeffries Sergeant, Investigations 501.328.4136
Jason Cameron Detective 501.328.4126
Jimmy "Bud" Weser Detective 501.328.4125
Laura Taylor Major, Investigations Division 501.328.4118
Melissa Smith Detective 501.328.4124
Patty Scherer Administrative Assistant, Investigations Division 501.450.6130
Robert Berry Lieutenant, Investigations Division 501.450.6130 501-450-6197
Sara Ault Detective 501.328.4131
Tracy McDermott Sergeant, Investigations 501.450.6130

Conway Police Headquarters

Conway Police Headquarters

ConwayPD on Facebook twitter icon  ConwayPD's YouTube Channel  

Records Section Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00am - 6:00pm

1105 Prairie Street
Conway, AR  72032

9-1-1 (Emergencies Only)
501-450-6120 (non-emergency line)

Tip Line:
501-450-4135 (anonymous)

Send a text to CRIMES (274637) using Keyword "CONWAY" at beginning of message.

Click here for specific departments and employees.


Mission Statement

We, the members of the Conway Police Department, are committed to protecting and serving the citizens of Conway, Arkansas. That is our highest calling, as we pledge to join hands with others in carrying out our sworn duty to uphold the law.